Success!

‚Äč

Error!

Warning!

Rough Riders Booster Club

RHS ACTIVITIES

ATHLETICS

ACTIVITY COACH EMAIL WEBSITE TWITTER INSTAGRAM FACEBOOK
Baseball Erik DeJong erik.dejong@k12.sd.us https://www.siouxempirebaseball.org/roosevelt RRBaseball1
Basketball--Boys Mitch Begeman mitchell.begeman@k12.sd.us http://rhsroughriderbasketball.blogspot.com/ @Rider_Hoops rider_hoops
Basketball--Girls Blake Bradfield blake.bradfield@k12.sd.us @RiderGirlsHoops rider_gball
Bowling--Boys & Girls Chuck Putzier chuck.putzier@k12.sd.us https://sdhsba.org/teams/sf-roosevelt/ Roosevelt High School Bowling
Cheer--Competitive & Sideline Quiana Pardee quiana.pardee@k12.sd.us https://www.ridercheer.com/
Cross Country & Track and Field Casey Shade casey.shade@k12.sd.us https://sites.google.com/k12.sd.us/rhs-track-xc/ho SFRidersXCTF
Dance--Competitive Tressa Tingle tressa.tingle@gmail.com www.rooseveltdance.weebly.com
Football Kim Nelson kim.a.nelson@k12.sd.us https://RooseveltFB.com
Golf--Boys Isaiah Mader isaiah.mader@k12.sd.us
Golf--Girls Jason Sudenga jsudenga@gmail.com @RooseveltRRGolf
Golf--Girls Taylor Sudenga taylor.sudenga@k12.sd.us
Gymnastics Kevin Knapp kevin.knapp@k12.sd.us
Powerlifting Matt Niessink matthew.niessink@k12.sd.us
Soccer--Boys Victor Naranjo victor.naranjo@k12.sd.us https://roughridersboyssoccersf.weebly.com/ roughridersboyssoccer Riders Boys Soccer
Soccer--Girls Cori Bonte corissa.bonte@k12.sd.us www.rhsgirlsoccer.weebly.com
Softball Cassie Van Beek cassie.vanbeek@k12.sd.us
Tennis--Girls and Boys Jim Scholtz jim.scholtz@k12.sd.us https://www.facebook.com/teddytennis/
Volleyball Kevin Vanderwal kevin.vanderwal@k12.sd.us www.sites.google.com/k12.sd.us/ridervolleyball/Var @RoughRiderVball RoughRiderVball Roosevelt Volleyball
Wrestling--Boys and Girls Jacob Anderson jacob.anderson@k12.sd.us https://www.riderwrestling.com/

FINE ARTS

ACTIVITY DIRECTOR/ADVISOR EMAIL WEBSITE TWITTER INSTAGRAM FACEBOOK
Brittany Hamann Brittany.Hamann@k12.sd.us
Band Nicole Decker nicole.decker@k12.sd.us https://www.rhsband.org/ @riderbands rider_bands Sioux Falls Roosevelt High School Band
Chorus Robyn Starks Holcomb robyn.starksholcomb@k12.sd.us https://www.rooseveltchoirs.com/ @Rooseveltchoir rooseveltchoirs RHS Chorus
Debate Luke Cumbee luke.cumbee@k12.sd.us @RHSDebate Roosevelt High School Debate
Drama Julia Blashack julia.blashack@k12.sd.us
Oral Interp Virginia Colgan virginia.colgan@k12.sd.us roosevelt_speechteam Roosevelt High School Speech Team
Orchestra Kristopher Ohrlund kristopher.ohrlund@k12.sd.us

Show Your support for the Booster Club

Donate Today

Our Sponsors