Success!

‚Äč

Error!

Warning!

Rough Riders Booster Club

RHS Activities

ATHLETICS

Activity Coach's Name Email Webpage or Facebook page
Jason Sudenga jsudenga@gmail.com
Baseball Erik DeJong erik.dejong@k12.sd.us
Basketball--Boys Mitch Begeman mitchell.begeman@k12.sd.us http://rhsroughriderbasketball.blogspot.com/
Basketball--Girls Chris Aggen christopher.aggen@k12.sd.us https://rhsgbb.weebly.com/
Bowling--Boys & Girls Chuck Putzier cputzz@sio.midco.net https://sdhsba.org/teams/sf-roosevelt/
Cross Country & Track and Field Casey Shade casey.shade@k12.sd.us https://sites.google.com/k12.sd.us/rhs-track-xc/ho
Dance--Competitive Jessa Nath jessa.nath@k12.sd.us http://rooseveltdance.weebly.com/
Dance--Teddy's Haley Robinson hr082798@gmail.com http://rooseveltdance.weebly.com/
Football Kim Nelson kim.a.nelson@k12.sd.us https://www.rhs-football.com/teams/?u=RHS-FOOTBALL
Golf--Boys & Girls Kory Williamson kory.williamson@k12.sd.us https://rooseveltgolf.weebly.com/
Gymnastics Kevin Knapp kevin.knapp@k12.sd.us https://www.facebook.com/RHS-Gymnastics-Sioux-Fall
Powerlifting Matt Kender matthew.kender@k12.sd.us
Soccer--Boys Jud Conner judconner@gmail.com
Soccer--Girls Cori Bonte corissa.bonte@k12.sd.us https://rhsgirlsoccer.weebly.com/
Softball Scott Roth scottvickiroth@gmail.com
Tennis--Girls Jim Scholtz jim.scholtz@k12.sd.us https://www.facebook.com/teddytennis/
Volleyball Kevin Vanderwal kevin.vanderwal@k12.sd.us www.ridervolleyball.com
Wrestling Kyle Svendsen kyle.svendsen@k12.sd.us https://www.riderwrestling.com/

FINE ARTS

Activity Director Email Webpage or Facebook Page
Band Nicole Decker nicole.decker@k12.sd.us https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1000634735
Chorus Robyn Starks Holcomb robyn.starksholcomb@k12.sd.us https://www.rooseveltchoirs.com/
Debate Luke Cumbee luke.cumbee@k12.sd.us https://www.facebook.com/rhsdb8
Drama Randy Hanzen randall.hanzen@k12.sd.us https://www.facebook.com/rooseveltdrama/
Oral Interp Virginia Colgan virginia.colgan@k12.sd.us https://www.facebook.com/Roosevelt-High-School-Spe
Orchestra Kristopher Ohrlund kristopher.ohrlund@k12.sd.us https://www.facebook.com/Sioux-Falls-Roosevelt-Hig
Student Council Brittany Hamann Brittany.Hamann@k12.sd.us

Show Your support for the Booster Club

Join/Donate Today

Our Sponsors