Success!

‚Äč

Error!

Warning!

Rough Riders Booster Club

RHS Activities

RHS Athletics

Erik DeJong

erik.dejong@k12.sd.us

Mitch Begeman

mitchell.begeman@k12.sd.us

http://rhsroughriderbasketball.blogspot.com/

Chris Aggen

christopher.aggen@k12.sd.us

https://rhsgbb.weebly.com/

Chuck Putzier

cputzz@sio.midco.net

https://sdhsba.org/teams/sf-roosevelt/

Casey Shade

casey.shade@k12.sd.us

https://rhstrackandfield.weebly.com/index.html

Jessa Nath

jessa.nath@k12.sd.us

http://rooseveltdance.weebly.com/

Haley Robinson

hr082798@gmail.com

http://rooseveltdance.weebly.com/

Kim Nelson

kim.a.nelson@k12.sd.us

https://www.rhs-football.com/teams/?u=RHS-FOOTBALL

Kory Williamson

kory.williamson@k12.sd.us

https://rooseveltgolf.weebly.com/

Kevin Knapp

kevin.knapp@k12.sd.us

https://www.facebook.com/RHS-Gymnastics-Sioux-Fall

Matt Kender

matthew.kender@k12.sd.us

Jud Conner

judconner@gmail.com

Cori Bonte

corissa.bonte@k12.sd.us

https://rhsgirlsoccer.weebly.com/

Scott Roth

scottvickiroth@gmail.com

Jim Scholtz

jim.scholtz@k12.sd.us

https://www.facebook.com/teddytennis/

Kyle Svendsen

kyle.svendsen@k12.sd.us

https://www.riderwrestling.com/

Fine Arts

Nicole Decker

nicole.decker@k12.sd.us

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1000634735

Robyn Starks Holcomb

robyn.starksholcomb@k12.sd.us

https://www.rooseveltchoirs.com/

Luke Cumbee

luke.cumbee@k12.sd.us

https://www.facebook.com/rhsdb8

Randy Hanzen

randall.hanzen@k12.sd.us

https://www.facebook.com/rooseveltdrama/

Virginia Colgan

virginia.colgan@k12.sd.us

https://www.facebook.com/Roosevelt-High-School-Spe

Kristopher Ohrlund

kristopher.ohrlund@k12.sd.us

https://www.facebook.com/Sioux-Falls-Roosevelt-Hig

Brittany Hamann

Brittany.Hamann@k12.sd.us

Show Your support for the Booster Club

Join/Donate Today